Silakan tunggu 7 detik...
wpsafelink image

The Financial Services Authority

The Financial Services Authority announces awards to companies with the best financial statements in the 2014 Annual Report Award (ARA) annual event.

Awards are given based on Good Corporate Governance (GCG) practices. The overall champion of the award was PT Aneka Tambang Tbk (ANTM).

The Financial Services Authority

ARA was held in collaboration with 7 organizing agencies namely the OJK, the Ministry of SOEs, Bank Indonesia, the Directorate General of Taxation, the National Committee on Governance Policy, the IDX, and the Indonesian Accountants Association.
The Chief Executive of Capital Market Supervisors of the Financial Services Authority (OJK) Nurhaida said, the quality of information disclosure in the annual report is expected to continue to improve in order to support the achievement of sustainable economic growth.
“The existence of corporate governance practices in Indonesia is increasing in line with the dynamics of the development of GCG standards and practices,” he said at the 2014 ARA event, at the Ritz Carlton Hotel Pacific Place, Jakarta, Tuesday (09/22/2015).

In the 2014 ARA, a number of changes were made to harmonize the assessment criteria with OJK regulations related to governance regulations and ASEAN corporate governance scorecard criteria implemented within the framework of the ASEAN Capital Market Forum (ACMF).

“It was also part of the process of implementing the ASEAN economic community program which was carried out this year,” he said.

The judging process is carried out through an assessment stage of the annual report of all participants which is carried out with several stages of check and re-check.

Furthermore, from the results of the assessment, the Jury determine the nomination of winners from each category to enter the interview stage.

The 11 winner categories in the 2014 ARA are sorted from the first to third champions as follows:

A. BUMN Listed Finance (BKL):

1. PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk (BMRI).
2. PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk (BBRI).
3. PT Bank Tabungan Negara (Persero) Tbk (BBTN).

B. Listed Non Financial BUMN (BNKL):

1. PT Aneka Tambang (Persero) Tbk (ANTM).
2. PT Semen Indonesia (Persero) Tbk (SMGR).
3. PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia (Persero) Tbk (TLKM).

C. Private Listed Finance (PKL):

1. PT Bank Victoria International Tbk.
2. PT Bank Central Asia Tbk (BBCA).
3. PT Adira Dinamika Multifinance Tbk (ADMF).

D. Private Non Financial Listed (PNKL):

1. PT Wijaya Karya Beton Tbk (WTON).
2. PT Elnusa Tbk (ELSA).
3. PT AKR Corporindo Tbk (AKRA).

E. BUMN Non Listed Finance (BNKL):

1. PT Asuransi Jasa Indonesia (Persero).
2. Indonesian Credit Guarantee Corporation.
3. PT Taspen (Persero).

F. Non-Listed Non-Financial SOEs (BNKNL):

1. PT Pertamina (Persero).
2. PT Angkasa Pura II (Persero).
3. PT Bio Farma (Persero).

G. Private Non Listed Finance (PKNL):

1. PT Bank BNI Syariah.
2. PT Bank Syariah Mandiri.
3. PT Bank Mayora.

H. Private Non Financial Listed (PNKNL):

1. PT Pupuk Kalimantan Timur.
2. PT Batam National Electric Service.
3. PT Garuda Maintenance Facility Aeroasia.

I. Listed BUMD (BUMDL):

1. PT Bank DKI.
2. PT BPD West Java and Banten Tbk.
3. PT BPD East Nusa Tenggara.

J. Non Listed BUMN (BUMDNL):

1. PT BPD Sumsesl and Babylon.
2. PT BPD Central Java.
3. PT BPD West Kalimantan.

K. Pension Funds (Dapen):

1. Bank Indonesia Pension Funds.
2. Pension Funds of PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk (BMRI).
3. Pension Funds of PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk (BBRI).

wpsafelink image

buka adblock anda